Sunday, November 23, 2014

Natural Wonders of the World

This film introduces seven natural wonders of the world. From the suffocating heat of Death Valley, the awesome power of Niagara Falls and the Geysers of Yellowstone, to the mightiest river, and the greatest Canyon, the seven sites include: Grand Canyon, Yellowstone National Park, Death Valley, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, The Amazon, Niagara Falls, and Great Barrier Reef.

Related Links
Planet Earth

No comments:

Post a Comment